top of page

NEW BLOG LAUNCH

Hey everyone,


Hope you're all doing well, well I've got some exciting news to share with you all! Over the past 9 months I've been running my own photography business full time (whoop) and I figured it was time to start blogging again (blogging part 2).


New Blog Link:


So follow the link and pop your email in the box to get notified when I post.


This new blog post will be based around my photography. Whether it be city guides, recommendations, travelling, business, photography gear etc. I take my camera everywhere I go so I thought I might as well get back into the blogging game. I've got loaddssss of ideas what I can do 10/10 recommend it, trust me I've seen the blog drafts.


Lil update on the fitness front, how my business has been has meant I've had to focus more on that and less on my fitness accounts (I'm still training don't worry). But the plan is when my photography business is in full swing I can pick this up again and get on a few more fitness photoshoots.


That's all for me today (friendly reminder to go subscribe to my new blog).


Thanks

Cam

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page