top of page

Fitness Photoshoot - Molly

Molly is an ambassador for DoYouEven so she got in contact with me to work with her over their new product launch. They’re releasing some new colours of their Dye Scrunch Seamless and needed their ambassadors to go out and get some pictures of the product for the launch. She also wanted some personal images doing for her page in Gymshark gear.


As per Halifax at this moment in time it was cold and windy, becoming a bit of a theme. You’ve got to feel for the models during these, it’s harder to get sympathy for me when I’m there in about 20 layers keeping warm. It was an eventual shoot to say the least with some characters passing by whilst the shoot was going on. But have to give credit to Mol who said she never had done a shoot before. By the end I was doing less and less directing, she knew what the kind of images I was looking for and what I needed her to do.

The brief for the shoot was:

  • Model & photographs need to have a happy & bubbly vibe

  • No/minimal greenery

  • Focus on details of the product

And that’s what we got, I mixed up a variety of poses with different locations to give Mol a range of images she could choose from for her post with DoYouEven. Below are some of my favourites from the photoshoot, I hope you like them.


If anyone's interested in some photography or content work doing you can get in contact with me on the Contact Page. Bit of a plug but as most of you are aware I've started up my own photography business (whoop). So please go check out my website, Instagram & Facebook page, I'll leave links at the bottom.

Thanks


Cameron


Molly’s Instagram: @fitnessmolmidge

Photography Instagram: @cmcg.creative




44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page